Ep. 20 – This Is Your Fault

This episode was supported by Greg!

Support CITM on Patreon and BE AFFIRMED.

Welcome back to Chris In The Morning! It’s April and the weather is changing. To celebrate, I’ve put together a playlist that changes too. Kicking off with some chunky electronic, moody space rock, and energetic jazz, we segue into grunge and wild west Americana… Featured artists: Shire T, Arctic Monkeys, Melt Yourself Down, Floating Points, Colossal Squid, The Holydrug Couple, Rosalía, Kishi Bashi, Reuben, Middle Class Rut, Rival Sons, & Slow Meadow.


Shire TUnder The Sun
Arctic MonkeysTranquility Base Hotel & Casino
Melt Yourself DownDot to Dot
Floating PointsLesAlpx
Colossal SquidPark
The Holydrug CoupleConcorde Tercera Version
Kishi BashiWinter’s Eve
ReubenLights Out
Middle Class RutNew Low
Rival SonsManifest Destiny pt. 1
Rival SonsManifest Destiny pt. 2
Slow MeadowGrey Cloud Lullaby