CITM cover 2024

Ep. 16 – End Of 2022 Round-Up! (30 Dec 2022)

Chris In The Morning
Chris In The Morning
Ep. 16 – End Of 2022 Round-Up! (30 Dec 2022)

It’s the season finale of Chris In The Morning! Welcome to a double-length special episode recapping some of my features and favourite releases from this first year of CITM. Thank you for listening so far, and look forward to Season 2 coming in Jan 2023! Featured artists: Gospel, FKJ, Polo & Pan (feat. Channel Tres), Flume (feat. HWLS & Slowthai), Verdena, Kishi Bashi, Fontaines D.C., Jamie Lenman, Tropical Fuck Storm, Everything Everything, EABS, Desert Sessions, Hot Chip, Tame Impala, Janelle Monáe, Leadley, The Comet Is Coming (feat. Kae Tempest), Earl Sweatshirt (feat. Na’ kel), Death Grips, Mark Guiliana, Irk, and Viagra Boys (feat. Amy Taylor).


FKJDifferent Masks
Polo & PanTunnel
FlumeHigh Beams
Kishi BashiSummer of ’42
Fontaines D.C.Skinty Fia
Jamie LenmanSleep Mission
Tropical Fuck StormSoft Power
Everything EverythingSpring / Summer
EABSHuman Hero
Desert SessionsChic Tweetz
Hot ChipI Feel Better
Tame ImpalaPosthumous Forgiveness
Janelle MonáeCrazy Classic Life
LeadleyNew Shoes
The Comet Is ComingBlood of the Past
Earl SweatshirtDNA
Death GripsOn GP
Mark GuilianaBUD
IrkInsect Worship
Viagra BoysIn Spite of Ourselves